What’s new for HR certification with SHRM & HRCI in 2024

Feb. 15 at 12 PM CST and 7PM CST

Session description: What’s new with HR certification exams for 2024? This free webcast will dive into changes with SHRM and HRCI for the 2024 testing window. Learn about changes to the aPHR, PHR, SPHR, SHRM-CP and SHRM-SCP exams and when these exam changes take place.

HRCI has made some significant changes to their exams for the first time in 2018 and as always SHRM makes updates and changes to exam content every single year. This is a must attend session for those taking their exams in 2024.

We will discuss the basics of what you need to know about HR certification requirements for each exam, what’s covered, and how to best prepare. In this session, we will also review a handful of practice test questions and talk about some terms and topics you need to know for your test.

This free webinar is offered live at two different times. Select the best session that is right for you. If you are unable to attend, please register for the webcast, and an on-demand link will be shared with you to view at either 12 PM CST (1 PM EST/10 AM PST or 7 PM CST (8 PM EST or 5 PM PST).

Select the session that fits your schedule

What’s new for HR certification with SHRM & HRCI in 2024 (12 PM CST)

What’s New For HR Certification With SHRM & HRCI In 2024​ (7 PM CST)